Orem Office

P: (801) 225-8008
F: (801)225-7999

825 East 800 North
Orem, Utah 84097

Dusty Dastrup

Owner

Our goal is simple, to teach our clients how to protect themselves and minimize their risks. We accomplish this by striving to help our clients understand their policies, select quality coverage, find the most competitive premiums, while simplifying their insurance experience.

Request a quote from our office

REQUEST A QUOTE

Agents

Orem

Jason LeCheminant

Jason LeCheminant

Agent

jason@dastrupinsurance.com
801-592-8816

Kody Kay

Kody Kay

Agent

kody@dastrupinsurance.com
801-592-5512

Mekeli Wesley

Mekeli Wesley

Agent

mekeli@dastrupinsurance.com
801-599-8444

Doreen Black

Doreen Black

Branch Manager

doreen@dastrupinsurance.com
801-225-8008

Sherry Stirling

Sherry Stirling

Service Consultant Manager

sherry@dastrupinsurance.com
801-225-8008

Rachel Carrasco

Rachel Carrasco

Personal Lines Service Consultant

rachel@dastrupinsurance.com
801-225-8008

Kanani Corotan

Kanani Corotan

Assistant Service Consultant

kanani@dastrupinsurance.com
801-225-8008

Carrie Moritz

Carrie Moritz

Commercial Lines Service Consultant

commercialcsr@dastrupinsurance.com
801-225-8008

Monica Rojas

Monica Rojas

Personal Lines Service Consultant

monica@dastrupinsurance.com
801-225-8008

Cinda Ercanbrack

Cinda Ercanbrack

Personal Lines Service Consultant

cinda@dastrupinsurance.com
801-225-8008