Provo Office

P: (801) 374-1840
F: (801) 377-5615

1840 North State Street
Provo, Utah 84604

Neal Dastrup

Owner

Neal Dastrup Insurance has a legacy of long-standing clients and a commitment to customer service. We are proud to have many customers that have been with our agency since the year we opened. We believe this is accomplished with focus on individualized attention for every single client.

nealdastrup@yahoo.com
801-374-1840

Request a quote from our office

REQUEST A QUOTE

Our Team

Provo

Shawn Ford

Shawn Ford

Agent

shawn@dastrupinsurance.com
801.427.9981

Richard Arnolds

Richard Arnolds

Agent

Richard@dastrupinsurance.com
801-319-7238

Marla Hutchings

Marla Hutchings

Branch Manager

marla@dastrupinsurance.com
801-374-1840

Jeff Nelson

Jeff Nelson

Customer Service Representative

jeff@dastrupinsurance.com
801-374-1840

Allison Harper

Allison Harper

Customer Service Representative

Nancy Garcia

Nancy Garcia

Customer Service Representative

nancy@dastrupinsurance.com
801-374-1840

Mandy Miller

Mandy Miller

Customer Service Rep

mandy@dastrupinsurance.com
801-374-1840

Elly Thomas

Elly Thomas

Customer Service Rep

801-374-1840
elly@dastrupinsurance.com